Spring moodboard challenge for Scrapping Fun Kits

TN moddboard

Hello crafty peeps, Sarah here with my very FIRST travellers notebook (TN) layout for Scrapping Fun Kits. Can you believe it! I am so late to the trend but could really see myself loving it. The size is so compact and easy to complete without much time at all. This layout was inspired by this months moodboard – the colours primarily attracted me. Love a bit of purple and yellow. This TN will be a focus on stories I want to tell about me and my time on the planet, so I thought this was a fitting first page. Let’s take a look;

TN final

I completed this page using the Scrapping Fun Kits Design Team exclusive kit – there’s such a great amount of papers and embellishments to complete many, many layouts. Lauren has a great unboxing clip on her you tube channel where you can see all of the kit contents and it will give you an idea about future kits and what you can expect to receive.

To see more of how this layout was created (and some of the challenges I discovered!), please pop on over to the Scrapping Fun Kits blog at https://scrappingfunkits.blogspot.com.au/

Thankyou for joining me and if you havent already, be sure to subscribe to the bi-monthly Scrapping Fun Kits travellers notebook kits or the fantastic monthly embellishment kits at Scrapping Fun Kits! The Travellers Notebook basics kits are also available until sold out….get in quick!

 

Leave a Reply

