Awesome layout for Helmar

helmarfinal

Hello crafty friends, I am here with my last layout for the Helmar Creative team.  I have absolutely loved my time with this team – so many great products, fantatsic assignments and creativity of all kind, not just scrapbooking layouts!

This layout is showcasing my favorite Helmar product – the 450 Quick Dry Adhesive.  Love it for anything – I stick soles of shoes on with it, fix broken toys with it and of course craft with it!

helmar7

This layout was created primarily using the D-lish Scraps ‘Off the Wall’ Just Add Paper kit.  I LOVE it!  Read more about it in my Helmar blog post at http://helmarusa.typepad.com/blog/

Here is another close up of that ‘Awesome’ wood veneer title piece.

helmar6

Until next time…..happy creating!

Leave a Reply

