A catch up post…or two…Helmar & Shop and Crop Scrapbooking

helmar final

Hello crafty friends, I just dont know how life can be passing me by so quickly at the moment.  It just seems there is never enough hours in the day and not enough room in my brain for all the amazing ideas I have!

Here are a few of my latest design team projects – the one above is for Helmar.  A step by step tutorial on how I completed this basic layout can be found at http://www.helmarusa.typepad.com/

Here are two gorgeous 8.5X11 inch layouts I completed for Shop and Crop Scrapbooking using the Simple Stories ‘Let’s Party’ collection….

All of the detail about these layouts can be seen at https://shopancrop.blogspot.com.au/.

Please be sure to leave me a comment or two….thanks for stopping by!

shopncrop

Helmar footer

Leave a Reply

