‘Bubblewrap Love’ for Helmar

helmar1

Well, happy Bubblewrap Appreciation Day to you all!  Yes, there is such an event!  When I was asked by Helmar to do this assignment, I was absolutely delighted as I LOVE bubblewrap.  To celebrate this occasion I have done some gelli printing using bubblewrap in different sizes and also with the gorgeous Cocoa Vanilla heart bubblewrap – a special mention to my crafty friend Morgyn who send me a sheet of this to use for this project.

For step by step instructions of how I completed this mono printing and the projects I created using the prints and bubblewrap, be sure to check out the Helmar blog at http://helmarusa.typepad.com/blog/

For now, here are a few close up shots of two projects – the layout above and a card I made using a gorgeous digital stamp from Jess Crafts Digitals and a gelli print using bubblewrap. I also printed on some canvas board, but you’ll have to pop over to the Helmar blog to check that out….

helmar2     helmar7-2

helmar-banner

 

2 thoughts on “‘Bubblewrap Love’ for Helmar

Leave a Reply

