My Scrapping Space…have you checked it out?

Good morning crafty friends,

Just wanted to take a moment to remind you of my Facebook page – My Scrapping Space. If you haven’t popped over to follow me on it, I’d encourage you to have a look. 

This is a great page where you can follow my design team work and see what is inspiring me – it may be certain You Tubers, others’ art work or just fun times crafting. As can be seen above, my friend and I enjoyed Friday afternoon (ahhh, holidays!) making some cards using the new free stamp set ‘Hey Chick’ by Stampin Up! This set is part of their sale a brations and is an exclusive set for a limited time. We had so much fun!

Pop on over to my Facebook page and Instagram to check it all out;

Facebook https://facebook.com/myscrappingspace 

Twitter https://twitter.com/SarahRosse3

Instagram https://Instagram.com/SARAHSSCRAPPINGSPACE

Here’s what my Facebook page looks like;

One thought on “My Scrapping Space…have you checked it out?

  1. Wow, these cards are simply fun! I really love the ones where the image is “peeking” out – I often forget I don’t have to use the entire stamp…lol! The cards use gorgeous colors, too, so pretty and inspiring. Bloggie Love

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

