Festive Wishes with D-lish Scraps…

dlish1

Hello crafty friends, well the holiday season is nearly upon us and I couldn’t be happier….I am looking forward to a nice little break with my family.  For my first December post for D-lish Scraps, I have created these three Christmas tags using the gorgeous Festive Wishes Just Add Paper Kit. For more detail about these tags and how I created them, please visit the D-lish Scraps blog at http://d-lishscraps.blogspot.com/

Here are the close up shots of the three tags;

dlish4

dlish3

dlish2

Thanks for visiting and be sure to give these easy tags a go for yourself!

dlish5

2 thoughts on “Festive Wishes with D-lish Scraps…

Leave a Reply

