Retarte Challenge 91 – Scribbles Designs

Retarte final.jpg

This months sponser is Scribbles Designs and I just adore this digital stamp ‘Snow heads’. This digital stamp can be found in store at http://buyscribblesdesigns.blogspot.com.au/2014/12/873-snowheads-1-300.html.

scribbles-design

I coloured this stamp with Stampin Up blendabilities and featured it on an extra large tag I embellished.  I used snowflake patterened paper as the base (not that you can see muchof it anymore!), added gesso, various Dylusions paints and this gorgeous glitter paste from Bo Bunny. I did some stamping n black ink using a small snowflake stamp I had in my stash.

The snow heads are sitting on a piece of torn cardboard, roughed up and painted white. I then added some sequins and twine for the finishing touches.  Here are some close up photos;

retarte1retarte3

Be sure to pop over to the Scribbles Designs website to order your digital stamps today!  They can be found at http://buyscribblesdesigns.blogspot.com.au/

Sadly this will be my last post for the Retarte Challenge as it is closing down for now. A big thankyou to Martha for having me on the design team and all the fantastic designers who have made me feel most welcome (and I just got used to finding the translate button too!). All the very best Martha!

retartelogo

2 thoughts on “Retarte Challenge 91 – Scribbles Designs

Leave a Reply

