Shimmer, Shimmer everywhere…for Shop & Crop Scrapbooking

shop1Hello scrappy peeps, this month for Shop and Crop Scrapbooking, I have been road testing the Colour Blast shimmer dust….I LOVE it!

As you can see in my layout above, I went a little shimmer crazy!  The two shimmer dust colours used here was Candy and Lush.  I also applied Snow White Colour Blast paste through a Kaisercraft stencil to add to the textured background.

Using Bo Bunny texture stamps with Staz On and some of the paper embellishments from previous kits, I was happy with how this layout turned out.  Unfortunately the photos don’t do the shimmer justice, but here are some close ups where I have tried to show these gorgeous colours.

Be sure to pop over to the Shop and Crop online store to pick up this gorgeous range of shimmer dusts and other Colour Blast products.

 

One thought on “Shimmer, Shimmer everywhere…for Shop & Crop Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

