Off the Rails Scrapbooking August Challenge

  
Well black would have to be the colour I wear each and every day!! Yes it’s true…black and anything go together for sure and that certainly is the case for my very first layout for Off the Rails (OTR) Scrapbooking!! I’m so excited to be sharing my layouts for them!!

Here’s my layout for this month… 

 Be sure to pop on over to the blog at  offtherailsscrapbooking.blogspot.com to see the amazing design team layouts for this challenge!

Stayed tuned for later in the week when you can see my tutorial on the OTR blog about how to create this easy mixed media background.

One thought on “Off the Rails Scrapbooking August Challenge

Leave a Reply

