Shop and Crop Scrapbooking Pink Fresh Studio ‘Life Noted’ – May Crop Kits

  
I had so much fun this month playing with the Pink Fresh Studio Life Noted May Crop Kit from Shop and Crop Scrapbooking. This kit is available from the 15th May and is so versatile – I did two layouts with it and have heaps of supplies left over for much more!

 Here’s a sneaky peek of the two layouts I completed using this gorgeous kit. When you purchase the kit, it comes with full step by step instructions of how I completed these two layouts.
    

There is also an add-on kit available which has the most amazing stickers. There are gorgeous wooden stickers and the rubber charm ones are 💜💚❤️! Again, leaving me with additional embellies and papers to use in the future, this kit is very generous!
  
 I also took the opportunity to use some of the left over supplies from the two kits for a page in my new Kaisercraft Journal Planner, also from Shop and Crop Scrapbooking.     

 The whole new world of using a planner is fantastic and fun!! I think I’ve found some of my new fav stamps from Technique Tuesday for my planner 💜💙💛. Coupled with the Kaisercraft My Year My Story collection, I’m going to have a lot of fun with my planner!

 

 

Leave a Reply

