Jot Magazine January Mood Board Challenge

  
The Jot Magazine mood board challenge is one I have been contemplating all month…I loved the colour blends but it wasn’t until I received my new Kit the Habit kit that I found the perfect embellishments!

Here is my layout; 

 Using grey cardstock as the base, I created the background Usinb acrylic paint, modelling paste through a Balzer Designs stencil and gelatos in various colours to match the mood board.

To mat the photo I used some paper from my stash and the fantastic card from Kit the Habit. I stamped the background using grey archival ink but the beauty in this layout comes from those gorgeous Kit the Habit feathers! I used their flair button and die cut title ‘We got this’.

Here are some close up shots; 

    
 

Leave a Reply

