123 Challenge Blog

  
Today I’m sharing with you my layout I have completed for the 123 Challenge Blog. As you can see from the picture above, the colour is yellow, the word is ‘together’ and technique is texture.

I used a picture of my family and close friends having a yummy cooked up breakie when we recently went camping at Seaspray for the weekend. 

 I used Golden coarse moulding paste with two Kaisercraft stencils to create texture in the background. I then applied two tones of yellow acrylic paint and spray them with water to create a flowing effect down the page.

Background paper, emphemra and washi tape from the Aldi’s Sunkissed collection with a variety of other embellies from my stash. Love the sparkly black bows from Heidi Swapp!

Wooden veneer letters spelt out the word ‘together’, coupled with a wooden veneer arrow and black acrylic paint splatters.

Here’s some close up shots;   

    
 

4 thoughts on “123 Challenge Blog

Leave a Reply

