November Challenge Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia

  
I just love the colours in the November Challenge for Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia. Here is the mood board from which to create a layout…

For my layout of my lil spunk, I used four colours of gelatos to create shading in the background.  The recently released Aldi Desert Oasis paper collection, washi tapes and embellishments were perfect for this layout and the colours matched beautifully- I love the embellishment’s glittery look! I hope you can see this. 

This layout of course features a gorgeous arrow and cloud embellishment from Charms Creations – LOVE these!!

Here are some close up shots… 

    
  

3 thoughts on “November Challenge Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia

Leave a Reply

