Official guest designer in the house…!

Wow, what a learning experience so far…technology is amazing isn’t it but the challenges one faces when they are somewhat ‘technologically challenged’ are another!

Anyway, very excited to be the guest Deer and Fawn Designs October guest. Check out my first blog post at deerandfawndesigns.blogspot.com.au

The challenge for this month was ‘About You’. A tricky topic as I am almost always on the other side of the camera. This is something I need to work on….including myself in memory taking also.

Naturally however, my family centres my world so what a better way to express myself than with a family selfie!

Here is my layout; 

 The details are on the D&F blog, but here are some close up shots. I really enjoyed making this layout….   

    
 

Leave a Reply

