KRAFT PLUS SEPTEMBER CHALLENGE

I thought since I’m on holidays (AKA extra scrapping time!) I’d give the Kraft Plus September ‘tri hard’ challenge a go.

This is the sketch for the challenge.
 
I turned it on its side and used it for a layout with my two boys having fun in the Churchill National Park.  

 Using Kraft cardstock as the base, I used some of the Project Life Honey paper collection, Amy Tangerine’s Rise & Shine paper edged with ‘fired brick’ distress ink. I used a variety of embellishments and washi tapes from my stash.

I used the CTMH Brushstrokes stamp set with Tim Holtz’s distress paint in fired brick to create some of the background. Using the same paint, I created some stencilled triangles using a Heidi Swapp mini stencil. White acrylic paint also.

The heading ‘Hello FUN’ is from the Poolside Crate Paper collection.

Here’s a few close ups; 

    
   

Leave a Reply

