Mixed Media Layout

Today I’ve been having fun creating some more layouts in my youngest son’s album. This is primarily a Project Life album but I enjoy doing a 12×12 layout with my favourite photos.  


In this layout I used the Dina Wakly Designs ‘Halftone Circles’ stencil with Inka Gold in mint green and platinum. I love the way this product textures through the stencil to create some shine on the page.

I tried out my new Bo Bunny glitter paste in a ScrapFX chipboard whimsy circle tree and used the Stampin Up’s Project Life ‘Hello Baby Boy’ card and sticker.

I love Kerry Fellowes’ Which Craft mixed media fragments and arrow embellishment from Jules Gems.

The photos are backed on Fancy Pants Designs ‘Precious’ paper from the Baby Mine collection. Throw in some wooden veneer hearts and enamel dots and the layout is complete.

Here are some close up shots;

    
 

Leave a Reply

